English

Links

Llandysul Food - www.llandysulfood.co.uk

Dolen Teifi Community Bus - www.dolenteifi.org.uk

Powerhouse Community & Arts Centre - www.pwerdypowerhouse.co.uk

Llandysul Paddlers - www.llandysul-paddlers.org.uk

Llandysul Anglers Association - www.fishing-in-wales.com

Twinning Society - www.llandysul-plogoneg.com

Llandysul Cricket Club - llandysul.play-cricket.com/home/home.asp

 

Llanfihangel-ar-Arth Website - www.llanfihangel-ar-arth.com

Drefach Felindre website - http://www.teifivalleygardenmachinery.btinternet.co.uk/homepage.htm

Newcastle Emlyn website - www.newcastle-emlyn.com

 

Carmarthen County Council - www.carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Discover Carmarthenshire - www.discovercarmarthenshire.com

Carmarthenshire County Council Food and Drink - www.carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Ceredigion County Council - www.ceredigion.gov.uk

Ceredigion Food producer's co-operative website - www.bwydceredigionfood.co.uk

Pumlumon - Five Peaks, (Things to do and places to stay in North Ceredigion) - www.pumlumon.org.uk

 

Whatever the Weather (things to do whatever the weather) - www.whatevertheweatherwales.co.uk

Wales, things to do, places to stay - www.visitwales.com

 

CAVO promotes and supports voluntary action in Ceredigion - www.cavo.org.uk

Travel in a cheaper, more environmentally friendly way and help to reduce traffic congestion and parking problems - www.doitwithdai.org.uk

Car sharing - www.swwitch2share.com

Traveline Cymru: travel information throughout Wales - www.traveline-cymru.info

Pass Plus Cymru - Discover more driving techniques, hints and tips for just £20 (if you're aged between 17-25 and live in Wales). www.dragondriver.com

 

A gateway to internet resources in Wales - www.walesontheweb.org

Mentrau Iaith, Promoting Welsh in the Community - www.mentrau-iaith.com

Predictive Texting in Welsh - www.tecstio.com

Google Cymraeg - www.google.com/webhp?hl=cy&ie=UTF-8

Credcer Credit Union Ltd - www.credcer.co.uk

Guide to broadband internet providers - www.adslguide.org.uk

e-Crime Wales - www.ecrimewales.com

 

The Llandysul and Pont Tyweli website cannot be held responsible for external websites.

 

 

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council logo

cynal y cardi a4 eu leader wag rdp4col

Ariannwyd y prosiect hwn drwy Gynllun Datblygu Gwledig Cymru 2007-2013 a ariennir gan Lywodraeth Cynulliad Cymru a Chronfa Amaethyddol Ewrop ar gyfer Datblygu Gwledig.

This project has received funding through the Rural Development Plan for Wales 2007-2013 which is funded by the Welsh Assembly Government and the European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development.

Llandysul & Pont Tyweli Ymlaen Cyf darganfod_discover_ceredigion